Blue Stallion (Brewery & Taproom) Events

Tuesday Jan 30

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (5:00 PM)

Tuesday Feb 6

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (5:00 PM)

Monday Feb 12

Brewers of Central Kentucky Meeting (7:00 PM)

Tuesday Feb 13

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (5:00 PM)

Tuesday Feb 20

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (5:00 PM)

Tuesday Feb 27

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (5:00 PM)

Tuesday Mar 6

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (5:00 PM)

Tuesday Mar 13

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (5:00 PM)

Tuesday Mar 20

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (5:00 PM)

Tuesday Mar 27

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (5:00 PM)

Tuesday Apr 3

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (5:00 PM)

Tuesday Apr 10

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (5:00 PM)

Tuesday Apr 17

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (5:00 PM)

Tuesday Apr 24

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (5:00 PM)

Tuesday May 1

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (5:00 PM)

Tuesday May 8

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (5:00 PM)

Tuesday May 15

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (5:00 PM)

Tuesday May 22

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (5:00 PM)

Tuesday May 29

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (5:00 PM)

Tuesday Jun 5

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (5:00 PM)

Tuesday Jun 12

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (5:00 PM)

Tuesday Jun 19

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (5:00 PM)

Tuesday Jun 26

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (5:00 PM)

Tuesday Jul 3

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (5:00 PM)

Tuesday Jul 10

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (5:00 PM)

Tuesday Jul 17

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (5:00 PM)

Tuesday Jul 24

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (5:00 PM)

Tuesday Jul 31

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (5:00 PM)

Tuesday Aug 7

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (5:00 PM)

Tuesday Aug 14

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (5:00 PM)

Tuesday Aug 21

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (5:00 PM)

Tuesday Aug 28

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (5:00 PM)

Tuesday Sep 4

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (5:00 PM)

Tuesday Sep 11

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (5:00 PM)

Tuesday Sep 18

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (5:00 PM)

Tuesday Sep 25

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (5:00 PM)

Tuesday Oct 2

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (5:00 PM)

Tuesday Oct 9

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (5:00 PM)

Tuesday Oct 16

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (5:00 PM)

Tuesday Oct 23

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (5:00 PM)

Tuesday Oct 30

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (5:00 PM)

Tuesday Nov 6

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (5:00 PM)

Tuesday Nov 13

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (5:00 PM)

Tuesday Nov 20

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (5:00 PM)

Tuesday Nov 27

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (5:00 PM)

Tuesday Dec 4

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (5:00 PM)

Tuesday Dec 11

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (5:00 PM)

Tuesday Dec 18

Test Batch Tuesday at Blue Stallion (5:00 PM)